Minutes of the November 9, 2017 Meeting
Board of Trustees of the Beacon Meadows Special Dependent Tax District
Carrollwood Cultural Center, 4537 Lowell Rd., Tampa, Florida


Trustees Present:          Wendy McCrorey (President), Allen McCrorey (Trustee)

Trustees Absent:           Shirley Williams (Vice President), Barbara Appel (Treasurer), Penny Phillips (Secretary), Anne Blevins (Trustee), John O’Neill (Trustee)

Public Present:              Dena Galyardt


Due to lack of a quorum, no meeting was conducted.

Treasurer's report (October 2017)